Recommended Suppliers
Looking for an amazing venue, fabulous photographer or incredible caterer? There are so many to choose from, where do you even start? Don't worry! we've got your back. Everyone listed below is a supplier we know, have worked with and would be happy to book for our own wedding. They'll all do a fab job for you, the hard part is going to be choosing between them!

Venues
​Nettle Hill - www.weddingsatnettlehill.com
Wethele Manor Farm - www.wethelemanor.com
The Bond Company - www.thebondco.net/weddings
​Oldberrow House - www.oldberrowhouse.com
​Bordesley Park - www.bordesleypark.co.uk

​Tipis
Elite Tents - www.elitetents.co.uk
​Sami Tipi - www.samitipi.co.uk

Photographers
Alex Tenters - www.alextentersphotography.co.uk
Katie Ingram - www.katieingram.co.uk
​Daffodil Waves - www.daffodilwaves.co.uk
​Nellie Photography - www.nelliephotography.co.uk
​Sara Beaumont - www.sarabeaumontphotography.com

Celebrants
Justine Wykerd - www.just-celebrations.co.uk

Caterers
​Rustic Roast Kitchen - www.rusticroastkitchen.com
​Fine Food Matters -  finefoodmatters.co.uk

Bars
The Boho Bar - www.boholane.co.uk/boho-bar
Fizz Fellas - www.fizzfellas.com

Entertainment
Carradines Cockney Sing a Long - www.carradinescockneysingalong.co.uk

Owen Strickland Magician - www.owenstrickland.co.uk